Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Barth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Barth

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carlos rivera

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and amazing service!"

jamie postell

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Carol was great! She assisted in moving our plan to State Farm and giving us the best coverage possible without overcharging us. We however do not need the constant check in/follow up calls. If we need you we will reach. We just don't have the time."

Nicole Pearson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Carol. She always calls me back and is friendly, professional and knowledgeable."

noreena taylor

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm in the past and The Dan Barth agency is carrying on with the same congeniality and service that I've had in the past. The rates are more than competitive and the consolidatedation of their various policy programs are very easy to understand. I am in the process of changing my properties, vehicles, and business liabilities programs over to State Farm with Dan."

Jeremy McCann

August 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Save your money and find a different Ensure in State farm I've done insurance claims for 20 years and they are the toughest company to deal with they would rather spend all their money on adjusters denying claims than to pay you what you're supposed to get big waste of money they want their money on time but when you need something done forget it"

Allen Skaggs

July 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Brian Mullins

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"treated very well, melody was very knowledgeable on the policies thanks for your help"

Jessica G

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am truly happy with not only State Farm in its self but the Dan Barth Agency as well. Dan and his staff are very helpful and understanding. Melody Mullins has to be one of the most professional and well mannered employees he has at his office. It's always a delight to have her and the rest of his staff to help with any of my insurance needs."

Laura McCrery

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years and I always ask for Carol Patterson because she understands my insurance needs. She has always been willing to help me when I am thinking about changing my auto or homeowners insurance and she will take the time to explain the difference in the deductibles so I won’t be surprised in case something happens. I also have life insurance with the agency and she also helped with figuring out how much insurance I should obtain."

Megan Holland

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol is my go-to insurance lady and is very helpful with any issues I have when it comes to my car or home insurance."

Faith Mullins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for about two years now and the agents are always willing to help! Melody M also helped me look at how to save more each month and was very nice about it!"

susan wilson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"the employees are very helpful and friendly especially melody mullins who goes out of way to help you understand insrance policies. dan is very good person to deal with.."

Daisy Spencer

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon Spencer was very polite and helped me get a great deal! 10/10 recommend speaking with her! Best conversation I have had with a company in a whole!"

Becki Stone

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great team to work with! Sarah Stalter was so helpful and she answered all of my questions with ease. Thank you so much!"

Amber Rudisill

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Stalter was amazing! She answered the many questions I had and was very patient. I definitely recommend!!!"

Ashlee Bashans

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend. Sarah had a great personality."

Jeanette Isley

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sarah and she was great! Highly recommend!"

Farrah McCormick

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Sarah best customer service, extremely professional and answered all my questions. Highly recommend."

Donna Temple

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best, but then again, I pay out the *%!$ lol!"

Nicole Long

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill has been my rep for many years! Would be highly recommended"

Jill Chitwood

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with him 36 years. Really works with ya"

Kyle Jones

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Honest. Good people here. Affordable plans. There when you need them."