Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Whittaker

William Whittaker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Whittaker
"*Satisfaction guaranteed💯 *Not only did they save me saved me $44 a month *Help me set up home insurance (every one made us answer questions we didn’t know) easily *And going to talk about life insurance(no one wants to talk about it) but lord knows it’s a “must” when you have a big family *They did everything all I did was have a 10 min phone call to give my info(no paperwork at all). Thin walked in next day for 5min to say “yes” and pay🧾. *in a week saved 💰 got more coverage, pointed in the right direction for my👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 🚗🏠 🫀"
Profile photo of Julia Monk

Julia Monk

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Monk
"I was very happy with the service I received from Dan and Melody in setting up our accounts. They will do everything they can to help."
Profile photo of Michael Belt

Michael Belt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Belt
"Dan Barth was very helpful and did a great job helping me get covered. He even went the extra mile to get an estimate on a vehicle I haven't obtained yet. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Ron Kiger

Ron Kiger

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Kiger
"I really enjoyed my conversation with John Hamman. It was like talking to my son. Thanks John for all the savings on my home and auto coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Zach Rogers

Zach Rogers

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rogers
"I have been using renter's insurance for about two years with State Farm. I recently just bought a house and Brandon helped me switch to my own Auto Insurance and Home insurance. He has been nothing but friendly, helpful, and every time I would ask something of him then he would help me everytime. Great agency and people!"
Profile photo of Shane & Michelle Morris

Shane & Michelle Morris

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane & Michelle Morris
"Dan really cares about his customers!! He and his staff have been very helpful in getting our policies set up and we very much appreciate the reminders for payments to keep us current."
Profile photo of Andrew Lehman

Andrew Lehman

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lehman
"Dan and his team are first class! Took care of me, my family, and my business needs!!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Phelps

Spencer Phelps

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Phelps
"Been a client for over 20 years. Just got a call from John who works there. Normally I don't bother with the checkup calls, but I wasn't doing anything, so he caught me at the right time. I'm sure glad I did! First and foremost, we were able to double my car's liability coverage without increasing the cost! Also, he made me aware of the situation with Kia/Hyundai security issues. I had heard about it online passively, but he gave me the real info. We chatted for maybe a total of 10 minutes. Good call! Thanks John & Dan & State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Tracy Sherman (Tracy)

Tracy Sherman (Tracy)

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Sherman (Tracy)
"Awesome customer service and great insurance"
Profile photo of Laura Fleming

Laura Fleming

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Fleming
"Not a good company. When we had storm damage to our roof, this place left us to pay for everything and didn’t help AT ALL"
Profile photo of Insurance Insurance

Insurance Insurance

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Insurance Insurance
"Melody did a awesome job getting our insurance set up for a customer. Answered right @ closing time and was still very kind and did a great job helping us! We will be sending you guys some referrals!"
Profile photo of Oddity xo

Oddity xo

January 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Oddity xo
"The lady who typically works at the very front of the office is amazing, quickly does what needs done and gets you out of there, Dan on the other hand is extremely persistent and excessive with trying to sell you more and more and more and more. Had to change agents to someone who would spend more time leaving me alone. Will waste your time with life insurance policies KNOWING you don’t qualify. Don’t bother yourself, do this stuff ONLINE."
Profile photo of Darrell Carroll

Darrell Carroll

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Carroll
"Very helpful knew what he was talking about and showed a lot of concern"
Profile photo of carlos rivera

carlos rivera

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carlos rivera
"Excellent and amazing service!"
Profile photo of jamie postell

jamie postell

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by jamie postell
"Carol was great! She assisted in moving our plan to State Farm and giving us the best coverage possible without overcharging us. We however do not need the constant check in/follow up calls. If we need you we will reach. We just don't have the time."
Profile photo of Nicole Pearson

Nicole Pearson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pearson
"I love Carol. She always calls me back and is friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of noreena taylor

noreena taylor

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by noreena taylor
"I've had State Farm in the past and The Dan Barth agency is carrying on with the same congeniality and service that I've had in the past. The rates are more than competitive and the consolidatedation of their various policy programs are very easy to understand. I am in the process of changing my properties, vehicles, and business liabilities programs over to State Farm with Dan."
Profile photo of Jeremy McCann

Jeremy McCann

August 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy McCann
"Save your money and find a different Ensure in State farm I've done insurance claims for 20 years and they are the toughest company to deal with they would rather spend all their money on adjusters denying claims than to pay you what you're supposed to get big waste of money they want their money on time but when you need something done forget it"
Profile photo of Allen Skaggs

Allen Skaggs

July 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Allen Skaggs
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brian Mullins

Brian Mullins

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mullins
"treated very well, melody was very knowledgeable on the policies thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Jessica G

Jessica G

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica G
"I am truly happy with not only State Farm in its self but the Dan Barth Agency as well. Dan and his staff are very helpful and understanding. Melody Mullins has to be one of the most professional and well mannered employees he has at his office. It's always a delight to have her and the rest of his staff to help with any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura McCrery

Laura McCrery

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McCrery
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years and I always ask for Carol Patterson because she understands my insurance needs. She has always been willing to help me when I am thinking about changing my auto or homeowners insurance and she will take the time to explain the difference in the deductibles so I won’t be surprised in case something happens. I also have life insurance with the agency and she also helped with figuring out how much insurance I should obtain."
Profile photo of Megan Holland

Megan Holland

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Holland
"Carol is my go-to insurance lady and is very helpful with any issues I have when it comes to my car or home insurance."
Profile photo of Faith Mullins

Faith Mullins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Mullins
"I've had State Farm for about two years now and the agents are always willing to help! Melody M also helped me look at how to save more each month and was very nice about it!"
Profile photo of susan wilson

susan wilson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by susan wilson
"the employees are very helpful and friendly especially melody mullins who goes out of way to help you understand insrance policies. dan is very good person to deal with.."